Coaches Sign In

PNSA Nordic Trips


2022 Junior Nationals - information as of 2/8/22

The PNSA JNQ team is partially funded by the Pacific Northwest Ski Education Foundation in the form of grants to help cover entry fees and wax for every PNSA athlete in attendance.

Letter to Prospective JNQ Team Members and Parents - Updated 2/2/2022

        ♦PNSA JN Uniforms Storefront - Password PNSAJN22

        ♦JNQ Racer Information Form

        ♦JNQ Athlete Flight Info Form

March 4 - 13, 2022 - Minneapolis, MN

Arrange travel Minneapolis (MSP) We will pick up & drop off vaccinated athletes at the MSP airport.

→Cost:  $1850 by check,  $1925 by PayPal  (see Payment Info Below)

Staying at  Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Food will be provided by the Marriott

March 5 - 6: Official Training

March 7: 5 / 10km Freestyle

March 9: 5 / 10 / 16km Classic Mass Start

March 12: Freestyle Mixed Relay


As a division of US Ski and Snowboard, PNSA is following the US Skiing guidelines. Fully vaccinated athletes can travel in the traditional JN team model. Unvaccinated athletes can aslo be part of the team but will follow a 'day camp' model. In the Day Camp model athletes are responsible for their own food, lodging and transportation. There will be an option for all team members to attend indoor team meetings virtually. The definition of fully vaccinated according to the CDC, is two weeks out from the 2nd doses of Pfizer and Moderna, or from the 1 shot Johnson and Johnson vaccine.

Masks will be required in all indoor public spaces including team vans, any in person team meetings, pubic spaces in the hotel, etc.


→Trip Cost:  $1850 paid by check to PNSA

Mail payment to:  PNSA  1329 Section Ave.  Quincy, WA  98848

$1925 paid with PayPal (includes PayPal fees for CC processing)


Congratulations 2022 PNSA Junior National Team

U18/20 Men:  Derek Richardson, Zach Jayne, Evan Grover, parke Chapin, Cole Shockey, Lars Sorom, Catcher Kemmerer, Graham Sheley, Lien hagadorn, Carter Sheley,

Alt.- Will Adams.

U18/20 Women:  Jori Grialou, Sophia Corkran, Bridget Burns, Stella Scholz, Delaney jackson, Piper Widmer, Mariah Lucy, Katelyn Costello, Kirsten Jarmin, Isabel Menna, Alice McKnight, Kira Gilbert, Alt - Elle St. Clair

U16 Men:  Aidan Jacobus, Quinten Koch, Peter Norby, Zach Shockey, Silas D'Atre, Reed Wuepper, Lucas Clark, Peter Grover, Will Mowry, Alt - Emmet Bondi

U16 Women:  Neve Gerard, Adeline Loewen, Caroline Menna, Dashe McCabe, Lily Antoniuk, Serenity Saugen, Marta Schkrohowsky, Elise Voorhees, Piper Antoniuk,

Alt - Louisa Lamarre

Coaches:  Team Lead-Heidi Loewen; U18/20 Men Coert Voorhees;  U16 Men Kelly Ryan; U18/20 Women Lydia Youkey; U16 Women Christie Saugen

Wax Technicians:  Pete Leonard, Pierre Niess, Laura McCabe, George Bryant,

Reitler Hodgert



Congratulations PNSA 2020 U14 Nordic Trip Invitee's

U14 Girls:  Dashe McCabe, Methow; Gwen Evans, Momentum; Serenity Saugen, Plain Valley; Marta Schrohowsky, Methow; Josie McLauglin, Spokane; Kailua Balazas, Teacup;  U12 Girls:  Marit Nelson, Methow; Caroline Menna, Leavenworth.  Alternates:  Lily Antoniuk, Spokane; Morgan Thomas, Plain Valley; Leki Albright, Methow.

U14 Boys: Peter Norby, Plain Valley; Aidan Jacobus, MBSEF; Silas D'Atre, Plain Valley; Quinten Koch, Leavenworth; Callahan Waters, Sandpoint; Thatcher Pate, Plain Valley.  U12 Boys: Ben Kaufman, Methow.  Alternates:  Kasten Grimm, Sandpoint; Peter Grover, MBSEF; Fletcher Barrett, Sandpoint.


Congratulations 2020 PNSA Junior National Nordic Team

U16 Females  Jori Grialou, Methow; Bridget Burns, Spokane; Greta Leitheiser, MBSEF; Stella Scholz, Methow;  Mariah Lucy, Methow; Claire McDonald, MBSEF; Haley Loewen, Leavenworth; Sophie Corkran, Teacup; Ashley Boone, MBSEF.

U16 Males  Derek Richardson, Leavenworth; Evan Grover, MBSEF; Zach Jayne, MBSEF; Ben Balazs, Teacup; Liam Newman, Leavenworth; Owen Steinhauer, Plain; Graham Sheley, Methow; Cole Shockey, MBSEF.

U18 Females  Annie McColgan, MBSEF; Eva Weymuller, Methow; Maya Arnesen, MBSEF; Sarah Kilroy, MBSEF; Greta Laesch, Methow; Keeley Brooks, Methow; Katelyn Costello, MBSEF; Stella Johnson, Leavenworth; Annaby Kanning, Spokane.

U18 Males  Walker Hall, Methow; Jack Conde, MBSEF; Travis Grialou, Methow; Jeff Bert, MBSEF; Anton Micek, MBSEF; Ian Delong, Methow; Aidan Whitelaw, Methow

U20 Female  Gretta Scholz, Methow

U20 Males  Hunter Greene, MBSEF;  Isak Larson, Ellensburg



2019 PNSA Jr. Nationals Team