Coaches Sign In

2012-13 Season Information

Calendar Race Results


Board of Directors /  ACC / NCC   -   rosters


PNSA COMP MANUAL - combined Nordic and Alpine









Jane Henry:   Alexandria Littlefield & Alyson Mat

Dean Palmer:      Max Millslagle & Scott Snow

Bruce Holyoke:    Dan Henry



Patrick Deneen - Silver & Bronze - Moguls



Patrick Deneen - Silver - Moguls



Industrial Strength - Sid Roslund        Tower of Excellence - Craig Hofer   

USFS Partner - Doug Abromeit



Anna Mounsey  -  Jacqueline Wiles

Alec Jones



World Jrs  -  US Nats - U18 Nats - WR U16 Champs - WR U18 Champs - Nordic Jr Nats


14-Sep-12 ♦Dave Lyon & Nils Eriksson inducted into the Univ. of Wyoming Hall of Fame

7-Dec-12  ♦Jacqueline Wiles  wins 2013 US National Alpine DH title

5-Mar-13 ♦Anna Mounsey 3rd in National U18 Championshps SL

7-Mar-13 ♦Anna Mounsey 2nd in National U18 Championship GS

11-Mar-13  ♦Anna Mounsey wins National U18 Championships DH and SG

14-Jul-13  ♦Nordic Athletes to attend National Camp


2013 Buddy Werner Championships/U14 Finals

     Ladies - ♦Event      ♦Overall         ♦Team (Ladies, Men and Overall)

     Men  -   ♦Event      ♦Overall

2012-13 U16 Series

      Ladies - ♦Event    ♦Overall full boards   Team       Team Overall (L & M)

      Men -     ♦Event    ♦Overall full boards   Team

2012-13 NW Cup Series

      Ladies - ♦Event    ♦Overall full boards    Team       Team Overall (L & M)

      Men -     ♦Event    ♦Overall full boards    ♦Team


Past Series Winners




The following athletes have been nominated to the 2012-13 PNSA Alpine Team

To accept your position on the Alpine Team, please complete the ♦paperwork by Friday, Oct. 5th

Full selections boards

updated Oct. 11, 2012

LADIES         MEN      
Selections         Selections      
Rank L Name F Name Club   Rank L Name F Name Club
1 Gunesch** Ali MHA   1 Lyon** Macaulay SPAC
2 Wiles Jacqueline WPSC   2 Jones Alec MRST
3 Hanseler Haley MRST   3 Fowler Kristoff MRST
4 Mounsey Anna TAS   4 Yamamoto Cia MRST
5 Schweitzer Jordan MBSEF   5 Sweek Miles MRST
6 Daly-Jensen Kathleen MAC   6 Meyer Paul MRST
7 Schwartznau Karina CMAC   7 Estrella Joseph MRST
8 Eik Melissa SPAC   8 Boit Colin SPAC
9 Ahmann Lindsay MRST   9 O'Neal Dann MRST
10 Alger Tessa MRST   10 Dean Austin MRST
  Honorary US Ski Team Members     Honorary US Ski Team Members
  Ross Laurenne MBSEF     Brandenburg Will SARS
            Ford Tommy MBSEF
  ** NW Cup  Winners       Granstrom Colby MRST



NCAA/USCSA Nationals 2013

USCSA video highlights of nationals

Teams with PNSA Athletes -


3rd Place Team in GS, SL and Overall 3rd place team & Presidents Cup Trophy Winner: St. Olaf (Katie Ulvestad, McKenna McNabb, Lisa Koetke)
7th in SL, 8th in GS and 7th Place Team Overall-Rensselaer Polytechnic "RPI" (Paul K)
8th in SL, 8th in GS - College of Idaho (Eleanor T.)
2nd Place Team in Dual Slalom: St. Olaf (Katie Ulvestad, McKenna McNabb)
3rd Place Team in Dual Slalom: College of Idaho (Eleanor Tansley)

Individual Accomplishments for PNSA Athletes:

Katie Ulvestad (St. Olaf College)-4th in Slalom (1st Team All American), 15th in GS (2nd Team All Am.), and 7th Overall (2nd Team All Am)
McKenna McNabb (St. Olaf College)-17th in Slalom, 14th in GS (2nd Team All Am.) and 12th Overall (2nd Team All Am)
Lily Ericksen (Smith College)-18th in Slalom, 20th in GS, 15th Overall (2nd Team All Am)
Paul Koetke (RPI) -12th in GS (2nd Team All Am.), 16th in SL and 10th Overall Combined (2nd Team All Am)
Morgan Duffy (U of Washington)-1st in Individual Dual Slalom, 16th in Individual GS, 4th in Skier Cross
Eleanor Tansley (College of Idaho)-8th in Skier Cross




National Champions: U of Colorado at Boulder (Brooke Wales)
Brooke Wales (CU-Boulder)-2nd in GS (All American)*, 18th in Slalom
Michael Bansmer (UNM) - 15th in GS