Coaches Sign In

2010-11 Season Information

Board of Directors / ACC / NCC - rosters



NW Cup: Schweitzer   Mt Hood Meadows  Mt Bachelor   Crystal Mtn   Mission Ridge

                   NW Cup Overall: Ladies - Event & Overall    Men - Event & Overall     Club

Evergreen Cup: Russ Read   Webb Moffett   Winterstart SL   Superbowl SL

                                Hampton Cup   Sloan Cup   Golden Rose

J3:   Qual #1   Qual #2   Finals   Ladies and Men Overall and Club

            Topolino Shootout    WR J3 Jr Champs

Collegiate:  Qual #1   Qual #2    Qual #3    Qual #4

YSL:  Chad Engstrom    FAST Blast    EEYSL #3     EEYSL Finals

             Warm Up SL   OR 4-Way   Cherry Tree Charge   Bantam Cup

            BW Champs

FIS:   AK Dec.   Snow King Devo   Mammoth  Devo    Park City Mar.   Open Mt Hood

           Elite Park City / Snowbird     Open DH/SG Big Sky    Elite Snow King

           WR Jr Champs     Spring Series      Spring FIS DH/SG

           J2 National Champs    US National Champs -   Aspen DH      Winter Park Tech


PNSA Comp. Manual   -   Alpine only





PNSA Annual Awards


Honor Roll


PNSAA Awards

Tower of Excellence: K. Fellows      Industrial Strength: J. Gmuender      Forest Service Partner:  D. Coughlin


W.E.S.T members

Courtney Altringer   Jordan Schweitzer   Jacqueline Wiles   Brooke Wales


PNSA Teams

Alpine  US Nationals   J2 Nationals   J3 Jr Champs   WR Jr Champs   Nordic Jr Nationals


SRD / WCS/ SHRED Fast Skier Scholarship

Andrew Black - SARS