Coaches Sign In

Calendar/Results> DETAILS

2018 PNSA Speed Camp

May 10-13  (Thur. - Sun.)


PNSA and White Pass Ski Resort are offering a Divisional speed camp at White Pass. The camp begins Thursday, May 10th and ends Sunday afternoon, May 13th.


Info      ♦Lodging      ♦Cost      ♦Registration



            Wednesday, May 9th -            Arrive between 5:00 -7:00pm. Team Meeting at 8:00pm.
            Thurs – Sun, May 10th - 13th -    Speed Training on Snow.
            Sunday, May 13th –                 Depart after training (~3:30 pm)





This camp is open to all PNSA U14-19 athletes
Club Coaches are welcome to contact Matt Morrell about working with/on staff.


Camp Venue:

This Camp will include at least two SG sections and an elements area that will include jumps, wavetrack(s) and other terrain elements.


Camp Content:

This camp will offer a progression that will include basic jumping, as well as proper speed technique and tactics.



The camp will be directed by Matt Morrell and other coaches from programs throughout PNSA.
Kevin McDevitt
Matt Morrell
Others to be confirmedl


Lodging, Meals, and Lift tickets:

Lodging, meals and lift tickets are included in the camp cost.
Athletes will stay at the White Pass Village Inn Condos and all athletes are required to stay with PNSA at the condos.
White Pass Ski Resort will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner each day except Sunday (which will include breakfast and lunch).



New cost posted as of 2100 hrs April 3rd.  Our apologies for having miscalculated the cost of the camp.


            Make cheque payable to:

                  2671 Flowery Trail Rd
                  Usk, WA   99180-9740





PayPal payment includes their service charge added to the camp cost.

*PNSA makes every effort to calculate accurate trip costs.  However, if the number of athletes participating is greatly reduced, or if some major unforeseen circumstance occurs, PNSA reserves the right to bill athletes for additional expenses incurred



On-line registration

Athletes Signed Up in black

Athletes Paid in blue

YOB Club First Name Last Name
2003 WPSC Callie Jo Anderson
2004 SPAC Campbell Butzlaff
2004 MAC Hailey Cordry
2004 CSAT Sarah Davies
2005 TAS Allison Del Sarto
2002 WPSC Anna  Emmans
2005 WPSC Claire Emmans
2004 TAS Eva Frey
2005 WPSC Sheridan Gadsden
2004 WPSC Sylvia Gawlik
2005 CSAT Rose Hopkins
2000 WPSC Josie Knight
2004 TAS Sydney Kraabel
2006 CSAT Sutton Bell LeFevre
2000 MBSEF Teegan Lowe
2006 TAS Zoe Paek
2004 CSAT Marisa Rigert
2005 MAC Bergen Rust
2004 MBSEF Ruby Tien
2005 MRT Lux Zarosinski
2006 CSAT Tyler Howell
2004 MAC Christopher Hulbert
2003 WPSC Kenny Knight
2006 SPAC Jamison Oleksy
2003 TAS Alex Paek
2005 CSAT Soren Ullrich


Return to Race